Facebook

Future Memories - Psy Progressive Set on June, 2016 Vol. 2
by ॐ The-Wa ॐ StereOrganic
Release date: 15 June 2016
Artwork: illustrated for a book by Maurice Dantec.
soundcloud.com/the-wa-stereorganic/future-memories-psy-prpgressive-set-on-june-2016-vol-2
...

Future Memories - Psy Progressive Set on June, 2016 Vol. 2 by ॐ The-Wa ॐ StereOrganic Release date: 15 June 2016 Artwork: illustrated for a book by Maurice Dantec. soundcloud.com/the-wa-stereorganic/future-memories-psy-prpgressive-set-on-june-2016-vol-2 Future Memories Tracklist. 1. Side Effects - Indian Spirit (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/indian-spirit-original-mix/6174943 2. One Function - Yantra (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/yantra-original-mix/7808515 3. James Monro - Expansion (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/expansion-original-mix/7954771 4. Spinal Fusion - Cosmology (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/cosmology-original-mix/7315271 5. Middle Mode - Lift Up (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/lift-up-original-mix/7252175 6. Side Effects - Brain Signal (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/brain-signal-original-mix/7284811 7. Middle Mode - Rising Shamans (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/rising-shamans-original-mix/6487585 8. E-Clip - Macrocosm (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/macrocosm-original-mix/7375885 9. Talpa, Molok - Brakes Off (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/brakes-off-original-mix/6523210 10. Mindwave - Gaia (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/gaia-original-mix/7315384 11. Astrix - Deep Jungle Walk (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/deep-jungle-walk-original-mix/7629261 12. Audiotec, Zen Mechanics - Mechanical Dreams (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/mechanical-dreams-original-mix/7954777 13. Inner State - Conscious Agents (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/conscious-agents-original-mix/6770977

En attendant les photos officielles et video prises par Row Lacome, voici une mise en bouche de la soirée TRIPPY BOAT #1 <3 avec Erwan Euphorik Graviity Alexandre Alka'x Lebreton Thomas Chauvet Spootnik Gustavo Ariel Mirson Mirson Otezuka Remy Boscher Remy Otezuka Medhra - Magnitud Records Nicolas Doche Psy Temp'Art Enjoy!! ...

En attendant les photos officielles et video prises par Row Lacome, voici une mise en bouche de la soirée TRIPPY BOAT #1 <3 avec Erwan Euphorik Graviity Alexandre Alka'x Lebreton Thomas Chauvet Spootnik Gustavo Ariel Mirson Mirson Otezuka Remy Boscher Remy Otezuka Medhra - Magnitud Records Nicolas Doche Psy Temp'Art Enjoy!!

Twitter

    Organic Dance Events with a Conscience

    News

    Trippy Boat #1 Nepali Vibes (08/06/2016)

    StereOrganic présente : ▬▬▬▬|| TRIPPY BOAT #1 Nepali Vibes ||▬▬▬▬ StereOrganic revient avec un nouveau format, les TRIPPY BOAT, prenez part au voyage, première escale, le Népal ! FACEBOOK EVENT…

    06/06 Psychedelight – One Night in Belgium

    Join the Event on Facebook Playlist sur Soundcloud   

    03 & 04 Avril 2015 Freedom Festival – One Week-end in Paris

    Join the Event on Facebook ★ PREVENTES DIGITICK ★ Playlist sur Soundcloud 😉

    Psychedelight Festival

    VENDREDI 31 OCTOBRE & SAMEDI 1ER NOVEMBRE 2014 ◄●•٠ॐ PSYCHEDELIGHT FESTIVAL ॐ٠•●► TRANCE & TECHNO Pour cette 6ème édition, StereOrganic vous offre un nouveau voyage des plus visuels et sonores…

    Good Vibes Connection

    SAMEDI 11 OCTOBRE 2014  ◄●•٠ॐ GOOD VIBES CONNECTION ॐ٠•●► PSYTRANCE & PROGRESSIVE StereOrganic s’associe avec le label Italien Blacklite records pour une soirée 100% Trance avec pour la première fois…

    GATHERING PARTY : The French Connection

    Facebook Event : https://www.facebook.com/events/818286651537443/ ॐ StereOrganic & Neurotype records ॐ présentent : ◄●•٠ॐ GATHERING PARTY : The French Connection ॐ٠•●► Gathering Party, 3ème prise… Action ! L’Association Stererorganic en co-production avec…

    Tour

      There are no dates yet.