Facebook

StereOrganicStereOrganic

Otezuka is playing @ Wonderland Festival 18, N/A. Wehdem Germany, Fri 22 Aug www.facebook.com/events/1377567679130495 ...

View on Facebook
StereOrganicStereOrganic

Yes, OVER 3000 too!!! More than 200 likes & almost 400 downloads... (y) (y) (y) I deeply appreciate that I've set a new track record in the sets of psy progressive! Time to Go - Morning Psygressive Set on April, 2014 by ૐThe-Waૐ StereOrganic soundcloud.com/the-wa-stereorganic/time-to-go tracklist 1. Cosma - The Time Has Come (Symbolic & Rocky Remix) www.beatport.com/track/the-time-has-cQome-symbolic-and-rocky-remix/3715722 2. Ace Ventura, Symbolic - Prime Time (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/prime-time-original-mix/4234232 3. Sonic Species - Strictly Virtual (Symbolic Remix) www.beatport.com/track/strictly-virtual-symbolic-remix/5023700 4. Tristan, Outsiders, Magik - Into the Light (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/into-the-light-original-mix/5023701 5. Vertical Mode - Lazer Shot (Symbolic Remix) www.beatport.com/track/lazer-shot-symbolic-remix/4234233 6. Liquid Soul, Symbolic - Different Reality (Vertical Mode remix) www.beatport.com/track/different-reality-vertical-mode-remix/4298198 7. Shanko - Vibration (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/vibration-original-mix/4837044 8. Egorythmia - S.M.O.T.U. (Side Effects Remix) www.beatport.com/track/s-m-o-t-u-side-effects-remix/4964598 9. Tristan, Outsider - Force of Nature (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/force-of-nature-original-mix/4423257 10. Shanko - Hell's Angels (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/hells-angels-original-mix/4837046 11. Redrosid - Med Pack (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/med-pack-original-mix/4797571 12. Ace Ventura, Rocky - Dr. Lupo (Symbolic Remix) www.beatport.com/track/dr-lupo-symbolic-remix/3142947 13. Sancho Pancho - Freakin Out (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/freakin-out-original-mix/5064021 14. Liquid Soul, Captain Hook - Liquid Hook (Zentura Remix) www.beatport.com/track/liquid-hook-zentura-remix/4931133 15. Egorythmia - Beyond Gravity (Middle Mode Remix) www.beatport.com/track/beyond-gravity-middle-mode-remix/4846336 16. Numb, Darma - SubZero (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/subzero-original-mix/4086788 17. Ritree - Bunker (Burn in Noise Remix) www.beatport.com/track/bunker-burn-in-noise-remix/5023704 18. Molok - Appetite For The Night (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/appetite-for-the-night-original-mix/4053252 19. Sonic Entity - Gravity Control (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/gravity-control-original-mix/4661611 20. Zen Mechanics, Symbolic - Psychological Effects (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/psychological-effects-original-mix/5023698 21. Vertical Mode - Blue Muse (original mix) www.beatport.com/track/blue-muse-original-mix/4298199 22. Shanko - Light (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/light-original-mix/4837045 23. Liquid Soul - Push (Side Effects Remix) www.beatport.com/track/push-side-effects-remix/5207967 24. Side Effects - The Second LSDeep (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/the-second-lsdeep-original-mix/3539778 25. Side Effects - Black Hole (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/black-hole-original-mix/4481845 26. Outsiders, Symbolic - High Hopes (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/high-hopes-original-mix/5074896 27. X-NoiZe, Tom C - Loosing Control feat. Tom C (Big Brothers Remix) www.beatport.com/track/loosing-control-feat-tom-c-big-brothers-remix/4996985 28. Zentura - Sonic Masala (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/sonic-masala-original-mix/5023697 29. Impact, Static Movement - Electronic Sunrise (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/electronic-sunrise-original-mix/4243536 30. Hypnocoustics - One Life (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/one-life-original-mix/3772783 31. Zen Mechanics, Loud - Network (Original Mix) www.beatport.com/track/network-original-mix/3715721 Recorded with TRAKTOR 2 and Pioneer DDJ - T1 ...

Special thanks to Mahito Suzuki & Yusuke Saltcandy for all the support! Facebook Fan page: www.facebook.com/thewa.stereorganic Time to Go tracklist 1. Cosma - The Time Has Come (Sym

View on Facebook
StereOrganicStereOrganic

Otezuka is playing @ Land Festival, . Essaouira Morocco, Wed 13 Aug @ 14:00 www.facebook.com/events/392731094206174/ ...

View on Facebook

Twitter

Organic Dance Events with a Conscience

News

GATHERING PARTY [DMT RECORDS | "ZENON RECORDS" SMALL TALK SERIES ] // 2014/05/24

FACEBOOK EVENT : http://lc.cx/xRS Pour la première fois en France, StereOrganic vous présente une soirée exceptionnelle ou seront réunis des artistes internationaux du label DMT RECORDS et « Z » SMALL TALK…

Spirit Of Trance // 2014.04.20

Dimanche 20 Avril 2014 (Veille de jour Férié) Oréades Prod et StereOrganic Présentent : SPIRIT OF TRANCE ♥ Après le succès des soirées SPIRIT OF TRANCE au Glaz’Art , les…

Spring Vibes // 2013.06.08

StereOrganic & Hadra présentent : SAMEDI 8 JUIN 2013 Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ SPRING VIBES Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ [ Psytrance & Progressive ] Evènement Facebook

09/03/2013 – TRANCE BOAT EXPRESS + AFTER (22h/MIDI) – PARIS

LA CROISIÈRE S’AMUSE… SAMEDI 9 MARS 2013 ♦ TRANCE BOAT EXPRESS ♦ EVENEMENT UNIQUEMENT SUR PREVENTE !! ATTENTION : SEULEMENT 450 TICKETS DISPONIBLES. StereOrganic et Lunar Trip Experience vous invitent…

Otezuka @ Transahara Festival 2013

TRANSAHARA 7th Edition (From 3rd to 7th April 2013) We are honored to repeat for the 7th time this unique experience. A familiar gathering that has become an unmissable experience…

Plan d’accès et adresse pour la Psychedelight Aztek

LES PYRAMIDES : 16 Avenue de Saint-Germain 78560 Le Port-Marly A ce soir sur le dance-floor !!! StereOrganic Team

Tour

  • 30
    Aug
    Angers / France
    Rizbo @ Eclosion Festival 2